Day Thirty-Five (Superhero Fanatic)

Good Evening Lovely People!!!

It is 10:36 PM over here in California and I am exhausted from school, children, housework, and other miscellaneous stuff. I just started this night class and I tell you it is killing me. I do not know how I am going to maintain school six days a week and the family life. I know earlier today my husband called me at 6:30 am to make sure I was up and I fell back asleep and woke up at 7:05 am and my son and I are suppose to leave at 7:40 am. I felt like crap the whole day and the worse part is my vision went blurry while cooking most likely due to sleep deprivation. My husband got upset with me during our phone conversation because I slipped into a daze thinking about The Flash lol. I have issues out of this world and let me just say I have come to the realization that I am a super nerd.

I am a grown woman that loves wearing superhero shirts on the regular lmao and I get excited during the shows and start running through our place like a dang superhero and my son who is five joins me ahaha. I jump off the bed and shout yes during fight scenes hahahaha but I usually do this when my husband is not home lol. I think I spend too many hours around kids and watching superhero shows. I know everyone in this house has some superhero clothing thanks to me. Oh and my mother who is nice enough to support this superhero addiction. Huge nerd slash delusional and sleepy. Probably talking silly non sense right now but I must share this with you because it is too funny not too. Oh and after class tonight I went to Applebee’s to order me two Blondies I am obsesses with that dessert please try it. I should have took my greedy butt home but I could not resist the sweet tooth. Well not too much more to say but let’s keep enjoying our week and please love what you do and I love all of you!!! Get some good rest… 😀

When you realize you have a problem!
When you realize you have a problem!
I have plenty more!
I have plenty more!
Love my superhero shirts!
Love my superhero shirts!
9 thoughts on “Day Thirty-Five (Superhero Fanatic)

Leave a Reply

