Day Fifty (Goodnight)

Good Evening World!!!

My day overall was a good day! I started out extremely tired but I manage to shake off the tired feeling by the start of class. I went to class and got some laughs in from my professor. This guy is something else he is always insulting the class and making jokes at our expense. The class is statistics and we are always like huhhh…whatttt lol. He just gets frustrated and says okay I have to move on, no more time on this!! He is always rubbing his forehead and saying wisecracks. This is the most entertaining class that I have taken so far, and I think he should be a comedian rather than a professor. I am keeping it short tonight because I am watching Empire on my dvr and it’s pretty late. So Goodnight Goodnight and Goodnight! I hope you all sleep tight! 😀

Leave a Reply

