Day Sixty-Three (Still not ready for a motorcycle)

Good Evening Friends!!!

Sometimes I think about getting a motorcycle, but I use the parent card as an excuse. I always say well I have kids and they are little, if something were to happen, they would be motherless 😢. The truth is I am not ready for one and may never be 😑. My mother has a Harley, my husband a CBR, and my baby brother CBR. I do not really need one. I will take up another hobby….something less risky.

So besides realizing I will not be getting a motorcycle anytime soon, my professor already graded the exam and it was a piss poor score to say the least 😠. I am sick of this semester and will be celebrating big when it’s over. This class is going to ruin my college career lol. I think to keep the peace, I will go back to looking at my motorcycle photos. Let’s pretend school does not exist and escape to lala land! It is better here and less stressful. Motorcycle anyone?

My mom on her Harley and we had to snap her on my brother's street bike! She is strictly a Harley girl!
My mom on her Harley and we had to snap her on my brother’s street bike! She is strictly a Harley girl!
My brother is left and husband right!
My brother is left and husband right!
Husband's red&black, brother's blue&black, and Mom's Harley!
Husband’s red&black, brother’s blue&black, and Mom’s Harley!
2 thoughts on “Day Sixty-Three (Still not ready for a motorcycle)

Leave a Reply

