Day Sixty-Seven (Writer’s Block)

Good Evening Friends!!!

Tonight I am suppose to be working on my research paper, but I have real bad writer’s block. I literally only have one sentence typed. I have to somehow, someway turn this one sentence into seven pages. This is so frustrating and a real struggle. I do not have a clue as to what I should be doing to jump start this paper. I keep hoping if I sit around this laptop long enough I will get motivated. I cannot stand not being able to come up with something help!!!

I guess I can keep staring at these references and figure out a way to put it together. I plan on staying up all night until I get this paper done. Wish me luck!I have a feeling it is going to be a long night. I have nothing absolutely nothing! Writer’s block sucks! I need to get this paper done already. Netflix is keeping me company by playing in the background. Hopefully I come with a good report for all you tomorrow 😀 bye for now!

542bf4d6e46f1128642260

image found @http://www.capitalcitypr.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/542bf4d6e46f1128642260.gif

6 thoughts on “Day Sixty-Seven (Writer’s Block)

Leave a Reply

