Day Seventy-Six (The Champ is Back!)

Good Evening Friends!!!

Great and wonderful evening to all!!!!!!! I am feeling like a champion tonight! I had a test(exam) today in my Stat class and for the first time ever in this class I feel like I did outstanding. I am eager to get my test(exam) back and see my results……..it is about time dang it!!! I took care of some business that needed to be done by today, so meeting the deadline has me pretty hype! I am truly feeling like a champion today and it Β is well overdue.

Alright, alright, alrighttttt!!! We are approaching the finish line friends and I can taste victory. The semester is almost over and guess who is getting back their weekends…..yup..yup..that be me πŸ˜‰ oh how I miss my weekends. I am only taking classes during the week next semester I need my weekends to be free of school this go round. I am smiling big right now and I am going to fall asleep in a positive state. I LOVE YOU WORLD!!!!! Victory is ours!!!!! πŸ˜€ LOVE FROM ME TO YOU πŸ˜›

image found at ~http://blog.febc.org/wp-content/uploads/victorious-life-640×437.jpg~

Leave a Reply

