Day Seventy-Seven (On That Natural High)

Good Evening Friends!!!

High off that natural high!!!! It is about time people…..I got back my exam in this dang stat class and all I can say is beautiful. I am so feeling myself right now it is ridiculous! You ever finally accomplish a goal you set for yourself and just immediately feel this HIGH *NATURAL HIGH* feels so good. This would be a great day for someone to ask to borrow money because the answer would be yes, if I had it lol!

Pockets are still low but I am still loving life though! I am looking forward to future endeavors and feeling optimistic right now. Random words in my head inspiration, motivation, spaghetti, money, love, smile, passing, and excited! Let’s keep it going people and not quit at our dreams but make them our reality. Never too old, never too slow, never give yourself excuses that create false obstacles! This is one of the hardest things not to do. It can be done just ignore the garbage our creative minds create to stagger our judgement on our capabilities!

The natural high is an excellent feeling! ~~~~Loving Life~~~~Riding The Wave!

2015-12-01

One thought on “Day Seventy-Seven (On That Natural High)

Leave a Reply

