Day Eighty-Three (One down and 2 to go!)

Good Evening Friends!!!!

One down and two more to go!!! Just completed one final and I am so glad to have Stats off my plate. I see freedom it is real close and I am going to be so excited!!! Today started off pretty rocky and improved at a extremely slow pace. When I came out of class after my final it was raining. I love the rain as long as I do not have to drive in it or walk in it. The sound of rain is beautiful and the visual is lovely from the inside of my place, but unfortunately I had to walk in it and drive in it! 😐 It was cold and wet and I hope I do not get sick.

I am extremely tired and I will be back on studying all day tomorrow and preparing for my Saturday class. I cannot wait to be done just the thought makes me giddy! This is very random but as I type I am just looking over at our tree and the children really did an outstanding job with decorating the tree (Absolutely Beautiful/Stunning). The countdown is happening people just 3 more days until this semester is finished. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I really will be walking around with a big cheese on my face just like this :-D! Well Love and Peace to all of you and I will be checking back in tomorrow.

One thought on “Day Eighty-Three (One down and 2 to go!)

Leave a Reply

