Live. Lift. Achieve.

em.starr.fitnessblog

Hello World,

For many of us, an outlet is needed to be able to make it in life. This outlet is different for many people, but it accomplishes the same thing. It’s a release of stress, frustration, anger, or whatever you need to be rid of.

I have always been one to respect fitness, but it was after I joined the United States Marines when I developed a passion for it. Needless to say, as a 0331 (Machine Gunner) I needed to develop and maintain health and strength. Eventually, this new found passion became an obsession.

The next chapter in my life occurred, three combat tours under my belt, and now it was time for civilian life. New challenges and not so much time to maintain my passion *LIFE HAPPENS*. I was starting become one of those people that fell off of the Fitness Wagon. Not enough time to survive…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

