Day Ninety-Five (Adjusting to timeoff)

Good Evening Friends!!!

It has been a battle for me trying to adjust to no school and kids all day everyday. I am slowly turning a little cranky. I been grumpy to my husband and irritable because our kids are whipping me lol. Today was exhausting within a 30 min time span they broke 2 xbox controllers, my youngest knocked three rows of our DVDs on the floor, and my youngest son poured Orange juice all over the kitchen floor. This was the straw that broke the camel’s back. I had to get the heck out of here! My husband came home from work and I left to my parent’s house and stayed there until late. I wanted to make sure when I made it home they were all sleep. I came home a little after 9pm and all were sleep. Thank goodness! I needed to get a breather and we are human people so remember breathers and breaks are important. You have to take care of yourself in order to take care of others. Praying I survive winter break 😇.

Leave a Reply

