Day Ninety-Eight (Happy New Year!)

Good Evening Friends!!!

It is officially a new year in California and I just want to thank God! Hello 2016 I know you have a lot to offer and I plan on seizing every spectacular opportunity you throw my way. I spent my New Year at home with the kiddies and hubby. My two youngest are sick and I literally watched the countdown as I changed a diaper. My three year old son just coughed up mucus on my throw blanket. I decided to blog after cleaning up the mess. Bringing in the new year parenting!

happy_new_year-1024x731

4 thoughts on “Day Ninety-Eight (Happy New Year!)

Leave a Reply

