Day One hundred One (Cellphone and Implied Nude pics gone)

Good Evening Friends!!!

Today was suppose to be a well-planned out day and go smooth but instead my tush is floating around. I woke up around 5 something in the morning from a phone call to my cell phone. As I approached the phone and saw the time my heart stopped for a minute because I saw the area code and it was my husband’s work area and I thought for a quick second, oh dear God what happen to him? I knew it was important judging by the hour and phone number. It was my husband on the other end of the phone and I was able to take a deep breath and breathe again.

He ask me to look for his cell phone because he realized he did not have it. I searched the whole house the only place he stopped was the gas station. We activated the tracker and it kept saying the phone was in our neighborhood. I searched for this phone so long that my son was late to school by a minute ๐Ÿ˜ I do not like our kids being late to school. My daughter had picture day for her band class and I had to rush on her hair which I did not appreciate. My husband made it home and we searched everywhere but could not find it.

We finally had to throw in the towel and deactivate the old phone and order a new one through the insurance. His new phone will be here tomorrow. My only problem with the whole situation is the pictures on his cellphone were not locked and secure so my nude bum is exposed. I felt like our marriage was tanking a while back ago and told him we should try new things and put some spice in it so we decided to exchange naughty pictures. It is only 3 but someone out there is being blessed with a side shot of my bum and bosoms ๐Ÿ˜ it could be worse! So I keep telling myself! Can’t win them all!!!

2 thoughts on “Day One hundred One (Cellphone and Implied Nude pics gone)

Leave a Reply

